INPUTMANAGEMENT WITH INDUSTRY-LEADING TECHNOLOGIE

Discover intelligent software solutions that enable fast data processing for your business.
keyboard_arrow_up

OUR INPUT MANAGEMENT

Our input management is structured as a complete value chain. Your business data is digitally captured, sorted and forwarded by our programs. Targeted content can be extracted and processed directly in your downstream systems. Digital input management achieves particularly strong effects in areas where a multitude of different data must be differentiated and relevant information must in turn be determined from this data.

YOUR ADVANTAGES – OUR SERVICES

FLEXIBILITY WITH INCOMING FORMATS

learn more
ic_close

FLEXIBILITY WITH INCOMING FORMATS


Stay flexible with your input media, information and their variety of formats. Even as formats continue to evolve, we offer state-of-the-art conversion technologies to unify your data.

ANALYSIS OF UNSTRUCTURED DATA

learn more
ic_close

ANALYSIS OF UNSTRUCTURED DATA


Today, a lot of information is exchanged in an unstructured way via the continuous text in emails or chat bots. We combine various technologies from providers that also recognize and assign such content through AI-based modules.

AUTOMATION UP TO DARK PROCESSING

learn more
ic_close

AUTOMATION UP TO DARK PROCESSING


Under certain conditions, your data can be automated to such an extent that standard processes can be optimized to the point of dark processing.

SMART SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS

learn more
ic_close

SMART SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS


With our smart software solutions, your company is always at the forefront of technology.

FAST AND AUTOMATED PROCESSES

learn more
ic_close

FAST AND AUTOMATED PROCESSES


Thanks to our solutions, laborious manual processes can be automated in the shortest possible time without any problems.

SAVE TIME

learn more
ic_close

SAVE TIME


Lengthy processes can be completed more easily with the help of our solutions. This saves you a lot of time and allows you to focus entirely on your core business again.

chevron_left
chevron_right
1
2

INDUSTRIES IN FOCUS

Variable solutions for all sectors and industries.

Insurance industry

Insurance industry

 

Major insurance companies receive a large number of inquiries and orders each day. Input management takes over the preliminary sorting for the respective areas and at the same time compiles relevant data in such a way that it can be directly embedded in the processing systems.

 

    Healthcare

    Healthcare

     

    The documentation and processing of patient and therapeutic data are playing a more important role in the healthcare sector. To reduce the workload of staff, to categorize and to make the recorded information digitally available, input management technologies can be used in a targeted manner.

     

      Human resources

      Human resources

       

      Input management systems take on the task of digitally capturing the constantly changing and growing staff records, classifying them in an automated manner, and preparing individual data points in such a way that they can be systematically retrieved at the click of a button.

       

        Public institutions

        FORM EVALUATIONS AND SURVEYS

         

        Public institutions work with a vast number of documents that have to be prepared, processed or evaluated due to new or applicable laws. To avoid high staff costs, intelligent solutions take over these activities.

         

          Insurance industry

           

          Major insurance companies receive a large number of inquiries and orders each day. Input management takes over the preliminary sorting for the respective areas and at the same time compiles relevant data in such a way that it can be directly embedded in the processing systems.

           

            Healthcare

             

            The documentation and processing of patient and therapeutic data are playing a more important role in the healthcare sector. To reduce the workload of staff, to categorize and to make the recorded information digitally available, input management technologies can be used in a targeted manner.

             

              Human resources

               

              Input management systems take on the task of digitally capturing the constantly changing and growing staff records, classifying them in an automated manner, and preparing individual data points in such a way that they can be systematically retrieved at the click of a button.

               

                FORM EVALUATIONS AND SURVEYS

                 

                Public institutions work with a vast number of documents that have to be prepared, processed or evaluated due to new or applicable laws. To avoid high staff costs, intelligent solutions take over these activities.

                 

                  INTELLIGENT SOLUTIONS VIA ONLINE-LEARNING

                  We provide you with the ability to keep implementation costs to a minimum. Our solutions are capable of developing learning logics on their own. This means that expensive implementation hours can be replaced by efficient processing in day-to-day business and projects can be launched more quickly. After a start-up phase of a few months, manual efforts are also reduced by up to 80 to 90 percent, depending on the level of complexity.

                  TRANSPARENT PROCESSSES PROVIDE INDIVIDUAL STATISTICS

                  By using our open platform, the data running through it can be tracked and traced at any point in the process. This enables numerous individual statistics and monitoring options, for example, to store throughput times, error processes or service level agreement specifications with prioritizations and to have them evaluated by statistics.

                   

                  chevron_left
                  chevron_right
                  1
                  2

                  BILLING PROCESSING OF DIFFERENT CHANNELS

                  Companies and organizations receive bills on a daily basis that need to be registered, verified and paid. We offer various solutions that automatically register invoice content, match it with root data records, and provide this information to your systems in a processed form. In addition, the system used is constantly evolving by memorizing layouts and format properties, thereby constantly optimizing accuracy. Digitally and physically sent mail can be processed by us in this form.

                  DIGITAL MAIL DISTRIBUTION

                  In the age of digitalization and due to the changes caused by the recent pandemic, more and more work is being shifted into the home. Physical documents, however, are mostly sent to central operating and administrative sites. By interconnecting our services with other Rhenus units, we not only take care of on-site mail distribution, but also extend our service to include digital mail distribution. Your physical mail can be scanned on site by our employees and automatically forwarded to the correct e-mail box or personal mailbox.

                  OUR SOLUTIONS

                  + open ORCHESTRation PLATFORM (PAAS)

                  Rhenus uses a powerful orchestration platform to model and implement IT processes and to seamlessly track documents and data during production. All processes are logged in a transaction-oriented manner. The system is hosted locally in our redundantly designed computing facilities in Holzwickede, Germany. There is no decentralized data storage. This means that scanned documents are also transferred to our computing facilities and are only processed there by software. Our IT staff is responsible for customizing and monitoring. The system is connected to monitoring for constant availability in our IT support.

                  We use diverse, in part combined, affiliate programs and functional components that deliver automated classification and extraction results through assisted and machine learning, NLP and semantics. A basic principle of this is to combine the advantages and strengths of humans and machines. The system can be trained and provided with rules, and it also learns on its own at various points. The contractor focuses on quality and reliability. Thus, various document processing technologies are used to achieve the best possible result. Various post-processing applications, which can also be used for quality checks, are also made available flexibly via web interface.

                  These are particularly relevant for incoming e-mail. This is due to the fact that, in contrast to the standardized results of a scanning process, formats from all over the world arrive in a mailbox from at least 25 years of development in the IT sector. Our various converters and decades of experience in the end-user business of technology ensure format-compatible harmonization. In addition, we offer manual, technical clearing, e.g., for exotic or encrypted formats.

                  HAVE WE SPARKED YOUR INTEREST?

                  Then reach out to us!

                  Tel.: +49 (0) 2301/ 29 1600

                  Our Partners

                  chevron_left
                  chevron_right
                  1
                  3

                  ABBYY

                  With its Digital Intelligence Platform, ABBYY makes it possible to analyze and understand in detail the entire business processes and information that drive a company. ABBYY technologies are used by more than 5,000 companies around the globe, including many Fortune 500 companies. Its award-winning Intelligent Document Processing (IDP) and Process Discovery & Mining solutions increase a company's efficiency, profitability and competitiveness, and sustainably improve the customer experience.
                  MORE ABOUT ABBYY

                  SKILJA

                  As an independent German company, Skilja bundles the experience of more than 20 years in the field of analysis, processing and understanding of documents. Skilja pursues the goal of implementing the current developments in the field of AI and learning systems in a new generation of algorithms on the market.
                  With the daily flood of data that is generated in every company, it is essential to process it in such a way that decisions can be taken based on it. Skilja analyzes, classifies and extracts information from the data and thus makes digital processes feasible.
                  More about Skilja

                  SCALEHUB

                  ScaleHub offers the world's largest AI-based Crowd Force Operating System. Through self-learning, intelligent capture components for automated data extraction and document classification, and crowdworkers (i.e., humans) who capture data snippets that cannot be automated, datasets become nearly one hundred percent complete. Human intelligence becomes unrestrictedly scalable.
                  For customers, this means greater flexibility with significant cost savings and operational continuity in times of crisis.
                  More about Scalehub

                  MORE FROM US

                  Rhenus Cloud

                  Rhenus Cloud-Services combines IT services and therefore shapes the future of your IT flexibly and securely. Our services are extensive: Whether it's the topic of e-commerce, input management or cloud solutions - Rhenus Cloud-Services offers the best know-how in all areas.
                  Learn more

Inputmanagement mit branchenführenden Technologien

Entdecken Sie intelligente Softwarelösungen, die Ihnen schnelle Datenverarbeitungsprozesse für Ihr Unternehmen ermöglichen.
keyboard_arrow_up

Unser Inputmanagement

Unser Inputmanagement ist als eine gesamte Wertschöpfungskette aufgebaut. Ihre geschäftsrelevanten Daten werden von unseren Programmen digital erfasst, sortiert und weitergeleitet. Dabei können gezielte Inhalte extrahiert und in Ihren Folgesystemen direkt verarbeitet werden. Ein digitales Inputmanagement erzielt besonders in den Bereichen starke Effekte, wo eine Vielzahl von unterschiedlichen Daten differenziert und aus diesen wiederum relevante Informationen ermittelt werden müssen.

Ihre Vorteile – unsere Leistungen

Flexibilität bei Eingangsformaten

mehr
ic_close

Flexibilität bei Eingangsformaten


Bleiben Sie flexibel, was Ihre Eingangsmedien, Informationen und deren Formatsvielfalt betrifft. Auch bei kontinuierlicher Weiterentwicklung von Formaten bieten wir Ihnen modernste Konvertierungstechnologien, um Ihre Daten zu vereinheitlichen.

Analyse unstrukturierter Daten

mehr
ic_close

Analyse unstrukturierter Daten


Viele Informationen werden heute unstrukturiert über den Fließtext in E-Mails oder Chat-Bots ausgetauscht. Wir kombinieren verschiedene Technologien von Anbietern, die auch solche Inhalte durch KI-basierte Module erkennen und zuordnen.

Automatisierung bis zur Dunkelverarbeitung

mehr
ic_close

Automatisierung bis zur Dunkelverarbeitung


Ihre Daten können unter bestimmten Voraussetzungen so weit automatisiert werden, dass Standardprozesse bis zur Dunkelverarbeitung optimiert werden können.

Smarte Softwarelösungen

mehr
ic_close

Smarte Softwarelösungen


Mit unseren smarten Softwarelösungen sind Sie immer auf dem aktuellsten Stand der Technik.

Schnelle und automatisierte Prozesse

mehr
ic_close

Schnelle und automatisierte Prozesse


Durch unsere Lösungen können zeitaufwendige manuelle Prozesse ohne Probleme in kürzester Zeit automatisiert abgewickelt werden.

Zeit sparen

mehr
ic_close

Zeit sparen


Zeitaufwendige Prozesse können mithilfe unserer Lösungen viel einfacher abgewickelt werden. Damit können Sie eine Menge Zeit sparen und sich wieder voll und ganz auf Ihr Kerngeschäft fokussieren.

chevron_left
chevron_right
1
2

Branchen im Fokus

Vielseitige Lösungen für sämtliche Branchen.

Versicherungsbranche

Versicherungsbranche

 

Große Versicherungen erhalten täglich eine Vielzahl von Anfragen und Aufträgen. Das Inputmanagement übernimmt die Vorsortierung für die jeweiligen Bereiche und stellt gleichzeitig relevante Daten so zusammen, dass sie in den Verarbeitungssystemen direkt eingebettet werden können.

 

    Gesundheitswesen

    Gesundheitswesen

     

    Die Dokumentation und die Verarbeitung von Patienten- und Behandlungsdaten spielen im Gesundheitswesen eine immer wichtigere Rolle. Zur Entlastung des Personals, Kategorisierung und digitalen Verfügbarkeit der erfassten Informationen können Inputmanagement-Technologien gezielt eingesetzt werden.

     

      Personalbereiche

      Personalbereiche

       

      Inputmanagement-Systeme übernehmen die Aufgabe, die sich ständig ändernden und wachsenden Personalunterlagen digital zu erfassen, automatisiert zu klassifizieren und Einzelinformationen so vorzubereiten, dass sie per Knopfdruck systemisch abgerufen werden können.

       

        Behördliche Institutionen

        Formularauswertungen und Befragungen

         

        Behördlich organisierte Unternehmen und Institutionen arbeiten mit einer Vielzahl von Unterlagen, die aufgrund neuer oder geltender Gesetze aufbereitet, verarbeitet oder ausgewertet werden müssen. Um einen hohen Personaleinsatz zu vermeiden, übernehmen intelligente Lösungen diese Tätigkeiten.

         

          Versicherungsbranche

           

          Große Versicherungen erhalten täglich eine Vielzahl von Anfragen und Aufträgen. Das Inputmanagement übernimmt die Vorsortierung für die jeweiligen Bereiche und stellt gleichzeitig relevante Daten so zusammen, dass sie in den Verarbeitungssystemen direkt eingebettet werden können.

           

            Gesundheitswesen

             

            Die Dokumentation und die Verarbeitung von Patienten- und Behandlungsdaten spielen im Gesundheitswesen eine immer wichtigere Rolle. Zur Entlastung des Personals, Kategorisierung und digitalen Verfügbarkeit der erfassten Informationen können Inputmanagement-Technologien gezielt eingesetzt werden.

             

              Personalbereiche

               

              Inputmanagement-Systeme übernehmen die Aufgabe, die sich ständig ändernden und wachsenden Personalunterlagen digital zu erfassen, automatisiert zu klassifizieren und Einzelinformationen so vorzubereiten, dass sie per Knopfdruck systemisch abgerufen werden können.

               

                Formularauswertungen und Befragungen

                 

                Behördlich organisierte Unternehmen und Institutionen arbeiten mit einer Vielzahl von Unterlagen, die aufgrund neuer oder geltender Gesetze aufbereitet, verarbeitet oder ausgewertet werden müssen. Um einen hohen Personaleinsatz zu vermeiden, übernehmen intelligente Lösungen diese Tätigkeiten.

                 

                  Intelligente Lösungen durch Online-Learning

                  Wir bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Implementierungskosten gering zu halten. Unsere Lösungen sind in der Lage, Lernlogiken selbst zu entwickeln. Somit können teure Implementierungsstunden durch effiziente Bearbeitung im Tagesgeschäft ersetzt werden und Projekte schneller anlaufen. Nach einer Anlaufphase von einigen Monaten reduzieren sich dann manuelle Aufwände je nach Komplexität ebenfalls um bis zu 80 bis 90 Prozent.

                  Prozesstransparenz bietet individuelle Statistiken

                  Durch die Nutzung unserer offenen Plattform können die durchlaufenden Daten an jeder Stelle des Prozesses nachverfolgt und getrackt werden. Dies ermöglicht zahlreiche individuelle Statistik- und Monitoring-Möglichkeiten, um beispielsweise Durchlaufzeiten, Fehlerprozesse oder Service-Level-Agreement-Vorgaben mit Priorisierungen zu hinterlegen und durch Statistiken auswerten zu lassen.

                  chevron_left
                  chevron_right
                  1
                  3

                  Rechnungsverarbeitung unterschiedlicher Kanäle

                  Unternehmen und Organisationen bekommen täglich Rechnungen, die erfasst, geprüft und beglichen werden müssen. Wir bieten verschiedene Lösungen, die Rechnungsinhalte automatisch erfassen, mit Stammdatensätzen abgleichen und diese Informationen Ihren Systemen aufbereitet zur Verfügung stellen. Darüber hinaus entwickelt sich das eingesetzte System ständig weiter, indem es sich die Layouts- und Formats-Eigenschaften einprägt und dadurch die Genauigkeit ständig optimiert. Digital und physisch versendete Post kann in dieser Form von uns verarbeitet werden.

                  Automatisierte Vorverarbeitung

                  Die von uns eingesetzte offene Plattform kombiniert Konvertierungs- und Bildoptimierungsmöglichkeiten, Klassifikations- und Extraktionstechnologien verschiedener Anbieter. Sie kann flexibel auf die sich ständig ändernden Anforderungen von Daten reagieren. Auch die hohe Anzahl verschiedener Anliegen und Klassifikationsmöglichkeiten von Versicherungsanfragen kann hierdurch automatisiert und KI-basiert verarbeitet werden. Standardformulare können dabei ebenso gut interpretiert werden wie komplexe unstrukturierte Daten in Form von Mitglieder-E-Mails mit zahlreichen Anhängen.

                  Digitale Briefverteilung

                  Im Zeitalter der Digitalisierung und durch die Veränderungen der Pandemie werden zunehmend Tätigkeiten ins Home-Office verlagert. Physische Unterlagen werden jedoch meist an zentrale Betriebs- und Verwaltungsstätten geschickt. Durch die Verknüpfung mit weiteren Rhenus-Einheiten übernehmen wir nicht nur die Postverteilung vor Ort, sondern erweiterten unseren Service auch auf eine digitale Briefverteilung. Ihre physische Post kann vor Ort von unseren Mitarbeitern gescannt und automatisiert an das richtige E-Mail-Postfach oder persönliche Postfach weitergeleitet werden.

                  Unsere Lösungen

                  Rhenus nutzt zur Modellierung und Umsetzung der IT-technischen Prozesse sowie zur lückenlosen Verfolgung von Dokumenten und Daten während der Produktion eine leistungsfähige Orchestrierungsplattform. Es erfolgt eine transaktionsorientierte Protokollierung aller Vorgänge. Das System wird zentral in unseren redundant ausgelegten Rechenzentren in Holzwickede gehostet. Eine dezentrale Datenhaltung erfolgt nicht. Dies bedeutet, dass auch gescannte Dokumente an unsere Rechenzentren übertragen und auch nur dort softwaretechnisch verarbeitet werden. Unsere IT-Mitarbeiter sind für das Customising und die Überwachung zuständig. Das System ist in unserem IT-Support an ein Monitoring für ständige Verfügbarkeit angeschlossen.

                  Wir setzen unterschiedliche, teils kombinierte Partnerprogramme und Funktionskomponenten ein, die durch Assisted- und Machine-Learning, NLP und Semantik automatisierte Klassifikations- und Extraktionsergebnisse liefern. Ein Grundprinzip ist dabei, die Vorteile und Stärken von Mensch und Maschine zu kombinieren. Das System kann trainiert und mit Regeln versehen werden, außerdem lernt es selbst an den verschiedensten Stellen. Den Fokus legt der Auftragnehmer auf Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit. So kommen verschiedene Dokumentenverarbeitungstechnologien zum Einsatz, um das bestmögliche Ergebnis zu erzielen. Verschiedene Nachbearbeitungsanwendungen, die auch zur Qualitätsprüfung genutzt werden können, werden flexibel auch per Web-Interface zur Verfügung gestellt.

                   

                  Besonders relevant sind diese vor allem beim E-Mail-Eingang. Denn im Gegensatz zu den standardisierten Ergebnissen eines Scanvorgangs kommen in einem Postfach Formate aus der ganzen Welt von mindestens 25 Jahren Entwicklung des IT-Sektors an. Unsere verschiedenen Konverter und jahrzehntelange Erfahrung im Endkundengeschäft der Technologie sorgen für eine formatgerechte Harmonisierung. Zusätzlich bieten wir ein manuelles, technisches Clearing an, z.B. für exotische oder verschlüsselte Formate.

                  Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?

                  Dann kontaktieren Sie uns!

                  Tel.: +49 (0) 821 / 80 68 11 - 71

                  Unsere Partner

                  chevron_left
                  chevron_right
                  1
                  3

                  ABBYY

                  ABBYY ermöglicht es, mit seiner Digital Intelligence Platform die gesamten Geschäftsprozesse und Informationen, die ein Unternehmen antreiben, zu analysieren und im Detail zu verstehen. ABBYY-Technologien werden von mehr als 5.000 Unternehmen weltweit eingesetzt, darunter viele Fortune-500-Unternehmen. Die als führend ausgezeichneten Lösungen im Bereich Intelligent Document Processing (IDP) und Process Discovery & Mining steigern Effizienz, Rentabilität und Wettbewerbsfähigkeit eines Unternehmens und verbessern das Kundenerlebnis nachhaltig.
                  Mehr über ABBYY

                  Skilja

                  Skilja bündelt als unabhängiges deutsches Unternehmen die Erfahrung von mehr als 20 Jahren im Bereich der Analyse, Verarbeitung und des Verstehens von Dokumenten. Skilja verfolgt das Ziel, die aktuellen Entwicklungen im Bereich der KI und lernender Systeme in einer neuen Generation von Algorithmen am Markt umzusetzen.
                  Bei der täglichen Datenflut, die in jedem Unternehmen anfällt, ist es essenziell, diese so aufzubereiten, dass damit Entscheidungen getroffen werden können. Skilja analysiert, klassifiziert und extrahiert Informationen aus den Daten und macht damit digitale Prozesse möglich.
                  Mehr über Skilja

                  ScaleHub

                  ScaleHub bietet das weltweit größte KI-basierte Crowd Force Operating System. Durch selbstlernende, intelligente Capture-Komponenten für die automatisierte Datenextraktion und Dokumentenklassifikation und Crowdworker (also Menschen), die nicht automatisierbare Datenschnipsel erfassen, werden Datensätze zu nahezu 100 Prozent komplettiert. Menschliche Intelligenz wird uneingeschränkt skalierbar.
                  Für Kunden bedeutet dies eine höhere Flexibilität bei deutlichen Kosteneinsparungen und betriebliche Kontinuität in Krisenzeiten.
                  Mehr über ScaleHub

                  Mehr von uns

                  Rhenus Cloud

                  Rhenus Cloud-Services vereint IT-Services und gestaltet daher die Zukunft Ihrer IT flexibel und sicher. Die Leistungen sind umfassend: Egal ob beim Thema E-Commerce, Inputmanagement oder Cloud-Lösungen – Rhenus Cloud-Services bietet das beste Know-how in allen Bereichen.
                  Mehr erfahren